CampaignsHow It WorksIndustriesResultsInsightsPlan My Campaign
Plastic Surgery Practice

Top 5 Renewal Quoting & Upsell Calls Providers for Plastic Surgery Practices

Compare the top 5 AI call center providers for renewal quoting & upsell calls in plastic surgery. Boost patient retention & revenue. Find your fit today!

Back to Listicles

Plastic surgery runs on repeat patients. The Botox patient who needs a refresh every 3 to 4 months, the surgical quote that went cold after a consultation, the med spa maintenance package quietly approaching its renewal date: these are the highest-margin conversations in an aesthetic practice, and they're usually the first thing that slips when the front desk is juggling consults, pre-ops, and post-op calls. Renewing an existing patient costs a fraction of what it takes to acquire a new one, and the practices that reach patients 30 to 60 days before a renewal or treatment window closes are the ones that keep that recurring revenue. The problem in 2026 is execution. Most practices simply don't have the staff to call hundreds of patients, quote the next treatment or term, and capture upsell interest before each window passes. That's where renewal quoting and upsell call providers come in. This guide ranks the top 5 for plastic surgery practices, spanning done-for-you managed AI calling services, plastic-surgery-specific phone automation, and patient engagement platforms with reminder and follow-up muscle. We compared each on list discipline, compliance, pricing transparency, and how outcomes actually get back to your team.

#1 My AI Call Center — Calling starts at 9¢ per connected minute, tiered by volume; rate locked for the campaign. Most campaigns add a one-time setup and a flat monthly management fee, both quoted before launch. First campaign review is free.

My AI Call Center (myaicallcenter.app) is a done-for-you managed outbound calling service from AIQ Labs, based in Halifax, Nova Scotia, with a U.S. operating base in Austin, Texas. It isn't software you implement or dialer seats you staff. You buy campaigns that the team runs for you, each scoped around one clear goal and quoted in full before launch. Its Renewal Quoting & Upsell Calls campaign is built for the renewal moment: campaigns typically launch 30 to 60 days before the renewal date, giving your team time to save wavering patients and follow up on unanswered calls before the window closes. Each call confirms renewal intent, quotes the next term or treatment cycle, and captures upsell interest, with outcomes routed back into the CRM and scheduling tools you already run. Hot calls transfer to your team live or land in your CRM with disposition codes and per-call notes. The differentiators are structural. First, list discipline: campaigns only run against approved, permissioned, or reviewed lists. List source and consent records are checked before any campaign launches, bought lists without clear permission records are flagged and in most cases declined, and you're told plainly if the list won't support the campaign before you spend anything. Second, compliance: AI-generated voices are treated as artificial voices under the TCPA with prior express consent required, AI disclosure is made on every call, keyword opt-outs (STOP and REVOKE) are honored immediately, state-specific quiet hours are respected, DNC requests are carried into your DNC records across all campaigns, and HIPAA-compliant communication standards apply on clinic pages. Third, reporting integrity: the company commits to no invented numbers. Every campaign ends with a named outcome report featuring disposition codes (confirmed, qualified, renewed, opted out, no answer), per-call notes, routed follow-ups, a completion and coverage report, and opt-out and DNC logs. Pricing is transparent and predictable. Calling starts at 9¢ per connected minute, tiered by volume, with the rate agreed before launch and locked for the campaign. Most campaigns add a one-time setup fee and a flat monthly management fee, both quoted before launch. There are no per-seat charges, no platform bill, and no minimums you didn't choose. The first campaign review is free, and nothing launches until you approve the script, disclosure, opt-out handling, and escalation path. For practices that also need Appointment & Event Reminders, Win-Back & Reactivation calling for patients dormant 12 to 24 months, or Multi-Language Outbound Campaigns (Spanish most common), those campaign types pair naturally with renewal quoting so no patient segment goes uncalled.

Pros

  • Managed service, not software: script, disclosure, opt-out handling, and escalation path are approved by you before anything launches
  • Rate locked for the campaign with no per-seat charges, no platform bill, and no minimums you didn't choose
  • List discipline as a standard: you're told plainly if a list won't support the campaign, before you spend anything
  • No invented numbers: reporting reflects what actually happened, with dispositioned contact lists and completion/coverage reports
  • Outcomes route into your existing CRM and scheduling tools, with live transfers for hot patients

Cons

  • It's a managed campaign service, not a self-serve platform you log into and run yourself
  • Only works with approved, permissioned, or reviewed lists; bought lists without consent records are usually declined
  • Campaign requirements vary by location, industry, and consent status; practices are responsible for obtaining appropriate legal guidance before launch

Best for: Plastic surgery practices and multi-location clinic groups (typically 1-200+ staff) that want structured renewal quoting and upsell calls run for them on approved, permissioned patient lists, without hiring callers or buying dialer software.

#2 CallMyDoc — Contact for pricing

CallMyDoc offers AI phone automation built specifically for plastic surgery workflows. According to its website, the platform has handled 29 million+ patient calls since 2015 with zero lost calls and zero security breaches. Where it connects to the renewal and upsell motion is its med spa touch-up and maintenance reminder capability: the platform automates recurring refresh appointments, such as Botox touch-ups that typically recur every 3 to 4 months, plus automated follow-up for patients who inquire but don't book. That follow-up function is what turns cold surgical quotes into booked procedures, and recurring maintenance reminders are the lifeblood of a med spa attached to a surgical practice. The platform's strength is procedure-specific intelligence. According to the company, smart triage distinguishes normal recovery concerns (swelling, bruising, discomfort) from true post-surgical emergencies, so surgeons are only escalated for genuine urgencies. It integrates natively with athenahealth, Altera TouchWorks, and Veradigm Professional, with every call automatically documented in the EHR, and it supports real-time translation in 43 languages. CallMyDoc is fully HIPAA compliant, signs a Business Associate Agreement with every practice, and maintains end-to-end encryption. Its focus is weighted toward inbound and after-hours call handling rather than large-scale outbound renewal campaigns, so practices with big renewal lists may pair it with an outbound service.

Pros

  • Purpose-built for plastic surgery workflows, not generic healthcare
  • 29M+ patient calls handled with zero lost calls or breaches, per the company
  • Strong EHR documentation: every call is automatically documented, no manual entry
  • 43-language support for diverse patient populations

Cons

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed
  • EHR integrations limited to three named systems
  • Focused on inbound and after-hours call handling more than large-scale outbound renewal campaigns

Best for: Plastic surgery practices that want AI phone automation with deep EHR documentation, recurring med spa maintenance reminders, and follow-up on patients who inquired but didn't book.

#3 Ringlyn AI — Approximately $99-$199 per month, per the company's website

Ringlyn AI is a voice agent purpose-built for aesthetic practices, with a stated focus on consult revenue. According to its website, it handles consult calls, scheduling, and follow-up 24/7/365 while being HIPAA compliant, and it's built specifically for the high-value, high-cost consult revenue stream of a plastic surgery practice. Its most relevant capability for this list is quote follow-up: according to the company, Ringlyn AI follows up on quote requests from patients who were considering a procedure but never booked. In a specialty where a single surgical quote can run $5,000 to $50,000, that follow-up motion is where a lot of recoverable revenue sits. The company publishes a monthly subscription of approximately $99 to $199 and makes a straightforward value argument: the service pays for itself with a single additional consultation booked every 60 days. That transparent, easy-to-understand pricing is rare in this category, where most providers require a sales call before quoting anything. Ringlyn AI is best understood as a revenue-recovery voice agent rather than a full renewal campaign service. It works the missed-call and unbooked-quote problem, which makes it a sensible fit for practices whose biggest leak is patients who raised a hand and then went quiet, rather than practices managing large recurring renewal lists.

Pros

  • Transparent, published pricing that's easy to justify with one extra booked consult every 60 days
  • Purpose-built for aesthetic practices rather than adapted from generic healthcare tooling
  • Quote follow-up directly targets patients who were considering a procedure but never booked

Cons

  • Focused on consult and quote follow-up rather than structured renewal campaigns across a full patient list
  • Larger multi-location groups may need deeper infrastructure integration than a lightweight voice agent provides

Best for: Aesthetic and plastic surgery practices, especially smaller ones, that want to recover revenue from missed consult calls and unbooked quote requests at a predictable monthly cost.

#4 DoctorConnect — Contact for pricing

DoctorConnect is a long-established patient engagement platform that includes automated reminders and outreach delivered by voice, SMS, and email. According to its own comparison content, the company has operated since 1992 (its reminder product since 2009) and supports over 150 EHR and practice management system integrations, one of the broadest interoperability footprints among patient engagement solutions. For a plastic surgery practice running on a specific practice management system, that integration breadth is the headline draw: outreach can pull appointment and patient data automatically and write confirmations back without manual staff work. DoctorConnect emphasizes its compliance track record, stating it has had zero HIPAA billing violations across its operating history. For renewal and upsell use, the platform's automated voice, text, and email outreach can be configured around recall and treatment cycles, which is how most practices use it to keep med spa maintenance patients and post-surgical follow-up visits on schedule. It's a self-serve software platform rather than a managed calling service, so your team builds and monitors the campaigns. Practices that want someone else to run the calls will need a managed service; practices that already have front-desk capacity and want automation muscle inside their existing systems will find DoctorConnect's integration depth hard to beat.

Pros

  • One of the broadest integration footprints in the category: 150+ EHR and PM systems
  • Decades-long operating history with a stated clean HIPAA compliance record
  • Multi-channel outreach across voice, SMS, and email from one platform

Cons

  • Self-serve software: your team builds and monitors campaigns, so it doesn't solve a staffing gap
  • Pricing not publicly disclosed
  • General patient engagement platform rather than a plastic-surgery-specific renewal calling service

Best for: Plastic surgery practices that want automated patient outreach and recall inside their existing EHR or practice management system, run by their own team.

#5 Boomsourcing — Contact for pricing

Boomsourcing is a U.S.-based customer engagement and outbound calling provider with dedicated upsell and cross-sell call center services, including renewal-driven campaigns. According to its website, upsell- and renewal-driven revenue accounts for 70-95% of growth in many companies, and the company positions its services around helping brands capture that revenue through TCPA-compliant, SOC 2 certified engagement strategies. It lists healthcare among the industries it serves, describing tailored upselling and cross-selling strategies for additional products and services. Where Boomsourcing becomes relevant to a plastic surgery practice is its published Renewal Acceleration Framework. According to the company, renewal and cross-sell work is broken into staged workflows driven by churn signals and customer data: a disciplined dial cadence typically runs three to five attempts spaced across the renewal window, and CRM triggers fire automatically when behavior signals suggest a lapse. The company also emphasizes scripting for trust, noting that scripts built purely around closing rates tend to backfire because customers sense a hard pitch quickly. Its technology stack includes soundboard technology, conversational AI, QA automation, and multilingual support in 25+ languages. It's a human-agent engagement center augmented with AI tools rather than a self-serve platform, which suits practices that want an outsourced team handling high-touch conversations at scale. Pricing is not published; prospective clients request a consultation and a quote based on scope.

Pros

  • Structured renewal framework with staged workflows rather than flat, one-size-fits-all scripts
  • TCPA-compliant and SOC 2 certified engagement approach
  • Multilingual support across 25+ languages
  • Healthcare industry experience with tailored upsell strategies

Cons

  • No published pricing; requires a sales conversation
  • Human-agent model can increase cost per contact compared to AI-driven calling
  • General-purpose provider rather than a plastic surgery specialist, and no specific HIPAA communication standards described on its website

Best for: Multi-location aesthetic practices that want an outsourced human-agent team handling high-touch renewal and upsell conversations at scale, with AI tools supporting the agents.

The right renewal and upsell call provider depends on where your practice is actually leaking revenue. If you have a large patient list and no staff to work it, a done-for-you managed service like My AI Call Center runs the whole campaign for you, from list and consent review through script approval to disposition-coded outcome reports, starting at 9¢ per connected minute with the rate locked before launch. If your leak is missed inbound calls and unbooked quotes, a voice agent like Ringlyn AI or CallMyDoc targets that problem directly. If you want automation inside your existing EHR, DoctorConnect's 150+ integrations do the heavy lifting. And if you want human agents on high-touch conversations, Boomsourcing brings a structured framework to the work. Whatever you choose, ask three questions before signing: who checks list consent before anything dials, what happens to opt-outs, and how outcomes get back to your team. If you'd like to see what a structured renewal campaign looks like for your practice, the first campaign review at My AI Call Center is free, and the full cost is known before you approve anything. Reach the team at [email protected] or explore campaign types at myaicallcenter.app/campaigns.

Frequently asked questions

When should renewal quoting calls start for plastic surgery patients?

Most structured renewal campaigns launch 30 to 60 days before the renewal or treatment window closes. That window gives your team time to save wavering patients, follow up on unanswered calls, and capture upsell interest before the decision is made by default. For recurring med spa treatments like Botox refreshes, which typically recur every 3 to 4 months, the cadence is shorter and tied to the treatment cycle rather than a contract date.

What makes My AI Call Center different from other providers on this list?

It's a managed service, not software. You buy campaigns that the team runs for you, each scoped around one clear goal and quoted in full before launch. It only calls approved, permissioned, or reviewed lists, and it checks list source and consent records before any campaign launches. If a list won't support the campaign, you're told plainly before you spend anything. Reporting follows a no-invented-numbers commitment: you get disposition codes, per-call notes, completion and coverage reports, and opt-out and DNC logs that reflect what actually happened.

How much does My AI Call Center cost?

Calling starts at 9¢ per connected minute, tiered by volume, and the rate is agreed before launch and locked for the campaign. Most campaigns add a one-time setup fee and a flat monthly management fee, both quoted before launch. There are no per-seat charges, no platform bill, and no minimums you didn't choose. The first campaign review is free, so you can scope a renewal campaign and see the full number before approving anything.

Is AI calling compliant for healthcare and plastic surgery practices?

It can be, when it's run with the right guardrails. At My AI Call Center, AI-generated voices are treated as artificial voices under the TCPA, which means prior express consent is required before calling. AI disclosure is made on every call, recipients can ask if the call is AI-assisted, request a human, or opt out, and keyword opt-outs like STOP and REVOKE are honored immediately. DNC requests are respected across all campaigns and carried into your DNC records, state-specific quiet hours are honored, and HIPAA-compliant communication standards apply on clinic pages. One caveat: campaign requirements vary by location, contact type, and consent status, so practices are responsible for obtaining appropriate legal guidance before launch.

Can these providers also handle patients who went dormant months ago?

Yes, though in different ways. My AI Call Center runs Win-Back & Reactivation calling aimed at patients dormant for a typical 12 to 24 months, plus Database Reactivation Blitz campaigns that use structured multi-touch outreach across calls, texts, and emails over two to four weeks. CallMyDoc handles automated follow-up for patients who inquire but don't book. A practice with a large dormant base should ask any provider specifically how they sequence win-back outreach and how opt-outs from those campaigns are logged.

Do I need a managed service or software for renewal calls?

It comes down to staffing. If your front desk has capacity and you just need automation inside your existing systems, a platform like DoctorConnect with its 150+ EHR integrations can work well. If your team is already stretched and the renewal list keeps growing, a managed service runs the calls for you with no software to learn and no seats to buy. Practices that want both often pair an inbound voice agent for missed calls with a managed outbound service for renewal campaigns.

How do renewal call outcomes get back to my practice?

It depends on the provider, so ask before signing. At My AI Call Center, outcomes route back into the CRM and scheduling tools you already run: confirmed renewals, qualified upsells, and follow-up requests land with your team the same day, either via live transfer for hot patients or directly in your CRM with disposition codes (confirmed, qualified, renewed, opted out, no answer) and per-call notes. Every campaign ends with a dispositioned contact list, outcome counts, routed follow-ups, and a completion and coverage report.

Get campaign planning tips